Le VPN Αξιολόγηση από Ειδικό
Βαθμολογία ?
4.0 / 5.0

Το Le VPN μπορεί να μην είναι ένα από τα πιο γνωστά VPN, αλλά με 800 διακομιστές σε όλο τον κόσμο, με προσφορά 5 συσκευών ανά άδεια, μπορεί να θελήσετε να το επιλέξετε. Το Le VPN κατατάσσεται 3.8 για τις τιμές του, οι οποίες ξεκινούν από $ 4.95/μήνας

Mar 7, 2019
Le VPN Αξιολογήσεις χρηστών
2.9
Sue
Μαρ 1, 2019
  •  1
LE VPN IS USELESS !!

Like others I was a long term client of MPN which was always great. Since the takeover by Le VPN I have been without any service. Basically I have been unable to connect. Their response to complaints is very slow, and I have tried downloading so many files, none of which work. Compared to MPN which was simple, easy to use and highly response, Le VPN is rubbish.


Δείτε Πακέτα Απαντήστε σ' αυτή την αξιολόγηση

Το ξέρετε; Εγκρίνουμε όλες τις αξιολογήσεις των χρηστών. Οι εταιρίες δεν μπορούν να πληρώσουν για να περιλάβουμε ή να αποκλείσουμε οποιαδήποτε αξιολόγηση.

    František
    Μαρ 7, 2019
    I would grade LeVPN as being worse than useless

    MPN was a superb VPN provider, I started as they started more than 10 years ago and for the past 5 years or more used their SmartDNS which gave me a trouble free operation. I had expected with their sell out to LeVPN that they would have expected that company to be at least equal in quality and performance as they were. How wrong they were. Having spent six weeks trying to get LeVPN DNS to work properly with the appalling slow reply speed and with their support staff condescendingly offering apologies and advice that with all the past experience I have had with VPN/DNS was nonsense. Then finally just simply not answering an open ticket was the final straw. From the reviews here and other sites it can be seen so many of the MPN faithful have fallen foul of LeVPN as I. Don’t expect any refund of payment if you leave because they will bury their heads in the sand as they do with open tickets they are bored with.


    Δείτε Πακέτα Απαντήστε σ' αυτή την αξιολόγηση
      Michelle
      Μαρ 6, 2019
      Very poor

      I agree, MPN was great, I was a subscriber for 6 years. Now I can't access anything. When I e-mail the responses come across very rude. I'm gutted my subscription was automatically renewed in January.


      Δείτε Πακέτα Απαντήστε σ' αυτή την αξιολόγηση
        Fred
        Μαρ 3, 2019
        Works as well as MPN so far

        Migration was easy; there is a MPN file that configures Le VPN like MPN. Alternatively, uninstall MPN stuff and install the Le VPN file. This works well and has a dynamic method of automatically choosing the connection protocol. The software falters on two of my PCs and I have to use the MPN configuration tool. The Le VPN advice on getting round this seems rather complex and I avoided it. The major difference to me seems to be a limited number of IP addresses such that if this is excluded by the content provider, you cannot change the IP like you can with MPN to get round it instantly. Luckily for me, the subscription runs out next month so that it is currently on test mode for the TV sites I go to. If LeVPN is smart, they should adopt the many IP strategy available to MPN users.


        Δείτε Πακέτα Απαντήστε σ' αυτή την αξιολόγηση
        Ανώνυμος
        Φεβ 22, 2019
        •  1
        Client VPN software old and out-dated

        Poor connectivity and reliability. Latest LeVPN setup installed on my PC uses OpenVPN version 2.3.14 (released Dec 2016). Latest version of OpenVPN is 2.4.7 (Feb 2019). Many bugs fixed in 2-years! From my personal experiences and frustrations with LeVPN I do not recommend it.


        Δείτε Πακέτα Απαντήστε σ' αυτή την αξιολόγηση
          Wilson
          Φεβ 12, 2019
          •  1
          No internet when Le VPN connected on either laptop or Macbook Air since changing from My private network the service and ticket response has been poor

          Subscribed to My Private network who unfortunately have been taken over by this mob and I have had to migrate from MPN to Le Vpn Since then, multiple issues, primarily can`t connect to the internet at all on either laptop or Macbook Air. Raised a ticket with Le Vpn no response as yet. When I do connect to the internet when no VPN connected my speed is 100/30 when VPN connected this falls to 7/5 Previously MPN responded almost immediately and their agents were superbly proacative and helpful. A backward step considering asking for a refund and trying another VPN service


          Δείτε Πακέτα Απαντήστε σ' αυτή την αξιολόγηση

          Δείτε τα κορυφαία 3 εναλλακτικά VPN

          Χαρακτηριστικά Περιγραφή
          Αριθμός Τοποθεσιών των Διακομιστών (χώρες) 114
          Αριθμός Διακομιστών 800
          Αυτό το VPN καταγράφει στοιχεία Όχι
          Περιλαμβάνει τη λειτουργία Kill Switch Ναι
          Συσκευές ανά άδεια 5
          Τιμολόγηση 3.8 / 5.0
          1-Year Plan
          $ 4.95 /μήνας
          6-Month Plan
          $ 7.50 /μήνας
          1-Month Plan
          $ 9.95/μήνας
          Λεπτομερής αξιολόγηση από ειδικό
          Alex (Shurf) Frenkel
          (Πρώην Χάκερ και Ερευνητής Τεχνολογικών Θεμάτων)

          Η αξιολόγηση γι' αυτή την υποκατηγορία των VPN δεν είναι ακόμα διαθέσιμη γι' αυτόν τον Πάροχο VPN. Αν έχετε την εντύπωση ότι προσφέρει μια καλή λύση, παρακαλούμε προσθέστε την αξιολόγησή σας ως χρήστης και εμείς θα ακολουθήσουμε με μια αξιολόγηση από ειδικό.

          Εγγύηση Επιστροφής Χρημάτων (Ημέρες): 7
          Εφαρμογή για κινητά:
          Συσκευές ανά άδεια: 5
          Πακέτα VPN: www.levpn.com
          Was this review helpful? 0 0
          Μας συγχωρείτε για αυτό!
          (10 χαρακτήρες κατ’ ελάχιστο.)
          Περιμένετε! Η Nord προσφέρει έκπτωση 75% στο VPN της